Good Tunes-Honey Honey-Little Toy Gun

So I had never heard of Honey Honey til I saw em at The Stronghold in Venice the other night. Let me just say that they put on one hell of a show and that the lead singer/fiddle player/banjo player has one of the best voices I’ve ever heard live or otherwise. Suzanne Santo I freaking love you. Their album First Rodeo is available on I-Tunes and I suggest buying is soon as you can. Key tracks are Black Crows and Come On Home for that really blusey folk stuff and Give Yourself to Me is more like Little Toy Gun. Oh and I like the Kiefer Sutherland cameo in the video that’s cool.

Leave a Reply

