Photo Of The Day

This photo pretty much just exemplifies summer to me. Maybe it’s because I took it while I was home visiting Vermont on a gorgeous summer day(something we can’t seem to get here in LA) but I think other people can feel the connection too. Oh and it was shot with the I-Phone 4. I don’t really give a fuck about all the service problems(which honestly haven’t happened to me) cause at the very least I paid $200 for a nice ass slim camera with a flash. WIN!

via AwesomeIShotThat

Leave a Reply

