It’s On Tonight

So this is the best pilot for a TV show I’ve seen since Sons Of Anarchy. There’s been a lot of hype around the show and I was really wondering if it would live up to it. Lucky for me I was on a Virgin America flight that had the pilot on demand. I won’t give anything away but what I will say is that these are truly interesting characters that you will wanna know more about. The other thing that I loved was the soundtrack. I’m big on using real songs for TV shows vs. the usual lame ass scoring. Whoever is the music consultant for Lone Star is, they fucking nailed the pilot. So check it out tonight on FOX at 8/7c you’ll be glad you did.

Leave a Reply

