Think About It…

Click above to read a very interesting article by Naomi Wolf. If you’re on my site often you know that I don’t take a side when it comes to politics. I’m not taking a side here either I’m simply asking that you read this article and draw your own conclusion through educating yourself on what’s going on. Below I’ve provided links to read more about the Espionage act itself as well as an excerpt from it. I suggest that you take a look at both. Remember, a people should never be afraid of it’s government, a government should be afraid of the people.

Excerpt

The Act.

Leave a Reply

