VOTD

Music video for “Under Cover Of Darkness”, the first single off The Strokes’ new album Angles, out March 18th. I don’t know about you but I feel like this year is already and will continue to be great for music lovers. New albums from Cut Copy, Bright Eyes,  T.I., Radiohead, Beady Eye, are already out and awesome. Lupe Fiasco, Foo Fighters, R.E.M. and Dr. Dre all have stuff coming soon. It’s fucking awesome! I love mixes and remixes as much as anyone but there’s nothing like listening to an album straight through in it’s entirety as it was meant to be heard. I hope my vinyl collection grows exponentially this year because of all these great artists and the ones I have yet to discover.

Leave a Reply

