Partyboarding @ Northstar

ImageFor the past four years I’ve headed to Lake Tahoe around the end of March or early April to get in some spring time snowboarding and for the past four years I’ve been met by a late season blizzard. Don’t get me wrong, I love surfing the powder but that’s more of a January/February type of thing for me. This year, mother nature was on the same page with me and that meant it was game on for one of my favorite pastimes, PARTYBOARDING! Click the pic and enjoy our edit which will probably make you wish you’d rode more this winter and/or have you counting the days until you can get to Mt.Hood this summer.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

